Market Status CLOSED Saturday 28 November 2020

Market Performance

NameSizeLast Modified
Market Performance in August 2020.pdf 0.46MB Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0300
Market Performance in September 2020.pdf 0.77MB Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:51:05 +0300
Market Performance in February 2020.pdf 0.75MB Sun, 01 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0300
Market Performance in July 2020.pdf 0.31MB Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0300
Market Performance in January 2020.pdf 1.48MB Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0300
Market Performance in April 2020.pdf 0.40MB Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0300
Market Performance in June 2020.pdf 0.80MB Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0300
Market Perfromance in 2020 First Quarter.pdf 0.28MB Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:58:22 +0300
Market Performance in March 2020.pdf 1.32MB Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0300
Market Perfromance in 2020 Third Quarter.pdf 1.30MB Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:59:32 +0300
Market Perfromance in 2020 Second Quarter.pdf 0.42MB Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:58:22 +0300
Market Performance in May 2020.pdf 0.48MB Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0300